WOMEN

X-ENTIAL

X-BIONIC® X-ENTIAL HYBRID JACKET WMN

Normaler Preis€200,00
/
inkl. MwSt.

Kostenloser Versand in der EU für Bestellungen über € 150
Versandkosten ab € 7 (landesabhängig)Lieferung in ca. 3 bis 6 Tage

Kostenloser Versand in der Schweiz für Bestellungen über CHF 150.
Lieferung in ca. 4 bis 5 Tage

Kostenloser Versand in den USA für Bestellungen über $ 200.
Lieferung in ca. 4 bis 6 Tage

2 JAHRE GARANTIE

Die Entwicklung der ultimativen funktionellen Sportbekleidung ist uns nicht genug. Unser Ziel ist es nicht nur, Ihnen die beste Ausrüstung der Hochleistungssportwelt zu liefern, sondern auch sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Investition alle Ihre Bedürfnisse, Anforderungen und Erwartungen erfüllt und gleichzeitig leistungsfähig ist. Wir bieten Ihnen eine zweijährige X-Bionic-Garantie auf unsere Produkte.

Einzelheiten

Du liebst es, dich in deiner Freizeit sportlich zu betätigen, aber das Wetter spielt nicht immer mit? Mit der X-BIONIC® X-ENTIAL HYBRID JACKE für Damen bist du für alle Wetterbedingungen gerüstet. Diese Jacke ist dein perfekter Begleiter für EASY SPORTS, egal ob du joggen gehst, mit dem Fahrrad unterwegs bist oder eine Runde Golf spielst.

Die Jacke ist aus dicht gewebtem Polyamid mit komfortablem Stretch gefertigt, was ihr Windbreaker-Eigenschaften verleiht. So kannst du dich voll und ganz auf deine sportliche Aktivität konzentrieren, ohne dass dich der Wind stört.

Doch das ist noch nicht alles: Die Jacke ist mit wärmenden 3D-Strukturen ausgestattet, die sogenannten Insulationszonen. Sie halten deinen Körper angenehm warm, ohne dass du ins Schwitzen gerätst.

Die technische Verarbeitung mit vielen verklebten Details sorgt für einen cleanen Look, den du lieben wirst. Und in den beiden seitlichen Reissverschlusstaschen kannst du deine Wertsachen sicher verstauen.

Mit der X-BIONIC® X-ENTIAL HYBRID JACKE für Damen fühlst du dich wohl und siehst dabei auch noch gut aus. Geniesse dein Sporterlebnis - bei jedem Wetter!

Material

Seamless Fabric: 98% Polyamide, 2% Elastane Main Fabric: 86% Polyester, 14% Elastane

WOMEN

X-ENTIAL

X-BIONIC® X-ENTIAL HYBRID JACKET WMN

Regular price€200,00
/
Tax included.

Free EU shipping on orders over €150 (Italy over €75)
Shipping costs from €7, depending on country. Shipping time approximately 3-6 days.

Free Switzerland Shipping on orders over CHF150. Shipping time approximately 4-5 days

Free US shipping on orders over $200. Shipping time approximately 4-6 days

2 YEAR GUARANTEE

Developing the ultimate functional sportswear is not enough for us. Our goal is not only to provide you with the best gear in the high performance sports world, but also to ensure that your investment meets all your needs, requirements and expectations while performing at its best. We offer a two-year X-Bionic warranty on our revolutionary products.

Details

Experience the ultimate fusion of comfort and functionality with the X-BIONIC® X-ENTIAL HYBRID JACKET WMN. This jacket is designed with the active woman in mind, perfect for EASY SPORTS and outdoor activities.

The 3D Insulator feature provides an added level of warmth, with specially designed insulation zones that trap heat using innovative 3D Structures. This means you stay warm and cozy, even when the temperature drops.

But it's not just about warmth. The dense woven Polyamide fabric gives the jacket windbreaker properties, protecting you from harsh winds while offering a comfortable stretch. You'll feel secure and protected, without sacrificing mobility or comfort.

The X-ENTIAL HYBRID JACKET WMN is not just functional, but stylish too. Its clean and technical workmanship is evident in the multitude of bonded details. Plus, the two zipped side pockets provide practical storage space for your essentials.

With the X-BIONIC® X-ENTIAL HYBRID JACKET WMN, you'll not only feel good, but look good too. It's more than just a jacket, it's an essential part of your active lifestyle.

Materials

Seamless Fabric: 98% Polyamide, 2% Elastane Main Fabric: 86% Polyester, 14% Elastane